Heather Smith
Faculty Director
Zack Newsome
Associate Director
Stephanie Norander
Associate Faculty Director
Tiffany Wilson
Coordinator of Scholar Support and Initiatives
Misty  Morin
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Communications
Tonderai Mushipe
University Program Associate
Carlette  Smith
Business Services Coordinator
Ariana  Rivera
Graduate Assistant
Levine Hall 281
Diane  Zablotsky
Former Faculty Director – 2010-2023